Papadic 401 Student Sessions Time: Tuesdays at 8 PM ET/5 PM PT and Thursdays at 9 PM ET/6 PM PT Join Zoom Meeting https://goarch.zoom.us/j/96987796007?pwd=QmpndFJiODNJSmNHZENYUDBZaDZ2dz09 Meeting ID: 969 8779 6007 Passcode: P401

Read More