Festal Menaion 303: January 6th and February 2nd

Current Status
Not Enrolled
Price
$225
Get Started

This course will study vocal performance, advanced modal theory, and high level interpretation of the Short Sticheraric Genre through the lens of the the hymnography of the feasts of Theophany (January 6th) and the Presentation of Christ (February 2nd).
Class Dates: 1st Term 2021 (January 11 – February 28, 2021)
Live Practice Sessions: Mondays at 8:30 PM ET/5:30 PM PT and Wednesdays at 9:30 PM ET/6:30 PM PT