Current Status
Not Enrolled
Price
$225
Get Started
or

4th Term Course: Registration is OPEN

This course will study vocal performance, advanced modal theory, and high level interpretation of the Short Sticheraric Genre through the lens of the the hymnography of the feasts of the Entry of the Theotokos (November 21st) and the Nativity of Christ (December 25th).
Class Dates: 4th Term 2020 (October 26 – December 13, 2020)
Live Practice Sessions on Mondays at 8:30 PM ET/5:30 PM PT & Wednesdays at 9:30 PM ET/6:30 PM PT.

Course Content

Expand All
Week 1
Week 2
Week 3
Week 4
Week 5
Week 6
1 of 2